It’s the what appear as ‘little’ things in life that keep me going, doing what I do, despite all the personal, local and global distractions. And today I got a doozy of a message as I mopped the hall. Upon hearing raps on the frosted bathroom window, I pulled the shower curtain aside thinking perhaps maintenance was trying to get my attention. The raps repeated and I saw something making them in the form of a fleeting blog so I opened the other window. Imagine my SURPRISE upon seeing TWO beautiful, yellow birds, perhaps yellow cardinals, sitting in the tree outside my window just looking at me! When I thanked them for coming they began to fly happily within the fig tree and I knew the message… We are as FREE as birds and we are always with you… ahhhh

YES! Love keeps us coming back to be with loved ones, but for some of us who are balancing on earth now we shall never be human again. We shall begin experience and expression in other spaces of the illusion in other forms or formless states. Pay attention to those raps, those whispers in the night and know you too are never alone!

Support your Self or a loved one by purchasing an inspiring bedside companion. Many multidimensional experiences are documented throughout the “Lightworker’s Log Book Series”.

Many people are realizing that life on earth is not all it appears to be. As some people, Sharon Ann Meyer (aka SAM) became more aware of this fact upon the transition of her son. She was guided to publish a book about family power games four years later in 2008. Now guided to quickly assist humanity, as if on an unknown schedule, SAM then published a book every year for the next fifteen years. The “Lightworker’s Log Book Series” unfolds as SAM reveals each step of her way to spiritual awakening. Each book in the series relates multidimensional experiences coupled with increasing awareness of greater states of the reality in which humanity functions. This multi-dimensionality can be confusing if not clearly identified as such and is now being experienced by many people at increasing rates. Her thirteenth book “After Death Communications…WOW!” consists of channeled material seeming to come after her daughter’s chosen transition.
The entire “Lightworker’s Log Book Series” assists those who are beginning to realize there is more to life than previously thought. The series offers verification, inspiration, and timely tips to help humanity move though the Matrix to FREEDOM from limitation. Later books in the series are more in tune with those already awakened and well on the path. As of October 2023, the “Lightworker’s Log Book Series” consists of 18 books.

The End of My Soap Opera Life 🙂 Book One: Death of the Sun

Book Two: A Change in Perception

Lightworker’s Log 🙂 Transformation

Manifesting: Lightworker’s Log

Bits of Wisdom

Book of One 🙂 Volume 1

Book of One 🙂 Volume 2

Book of One 🙂 Volume 3

Book of One 🙂 Volume 4

Book of One 🙂 Volume 5

Book of One 🙂 Volume 6

Return to Light: John of God Helps

After Death Communications…WOW!

Multidimensional Living: Moving Beyond Astral Adventures

Proficient Wisdom Scratching The Surface: Lightworker’s Log

Earth Angels

Prayer Treatments: Lightworker’s Log

Adventures in Greece and Turkey

We are each a piece of the matrix puzzle and upon sharing open up possibilities to meet and compare notes with similar minds to boost the frequency of everything and everyone. Consider and play your role with intention for the highest good of ALL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.