Yielding Egotic Personalities

Enjoy this Book Of One : – ) Volume 6 excerpt!

“Egotic personalities now step aside as higher aspects of consciousnesses permeate the globe of Oneness, Love and Light, the New Earth of humanity. It is with the greatest pleasure and respect that higher aspects of consciousnesses, of many that seem appearing within a matrix of illusion upon the time/space continuum known as earth, pour forth ready to be acknowledged and incorporated within seemingly human forms….

“As egotic personalities continue to awaken to the truth of sovereignty and freedom, other aspects of humanity move further along the evolutionary wave to lead as examples, as role models if you will, paving the way to further freedom, experience and expression of a soul. Egotic personalities have ruled the earth experience for thousands upon thousands of eons of time, and it is now time for them to evolve, unfolding from within the lotus blossom of knowledge, of truth, of the unity and Oneness of which all live, move and have all being.

“As these days and nights unfold upon the New Earth, many not ready to experience and express this unified Oneness will appear to leave the planet via various what many refer to as calamities. Waves of consciousness settling into the atmospheric conditions of earth cause great turmoil within and upon the Mother Earth ship. These waves causing physical, emotional, mental, and global disruptions within and upon the earth shall …

“…. Remaining steadfast in the truth of the Oneness in which all ultimately reside assists in moving through this evolutionary process.”

Full article in Book Of One : – ) Volume 6.

Comments, questions and suggestions welcome at the
Contact Page.

Remember, a physical book in hand cannot be erased digitally, does NOT erupt harmful microwaves, and is easier on the eyes and soul than gadgets.

Inspiring and meaningful, The Book of One : – ) Series holds channeled messages, the Author’s Experiences of higher realms and moving between 3D and 5D, ascension tools, ascension symptoms, affirmations, and conscious living tips to move through daily life. Inspire yourself today with a perfect bedside companion. As of Summer 2023 the Book of One : – ) Series consists of 6 books:
Book of One Series
Book of One : – ) Volume 1

Book of One : – ) Volume 2

Book of One : – ) Volume 3

Book of One : – ) Volume 4

Book of One : – ) Volume 4 Lightworker’s Log helps humanity to deal with world events and body changes. It holds various insights, extraordinary experiences, notes signs of body changes for those choosing to evolve with Mother Earth and offers affirmations and conscious living tips. You’ll relate to this book deeply if you are beginning to awaken, have felt a connection to the Oneness of life and All That Is, or are aware that you are here to spread the Light of One. You’ll enjoy this book regardless of your state of awareness for it holds a wealth of information and ascension tools.
Book of One : – ) Volume 5
Book Of One : – ) Volume 5

This volume, Book of One : – ) Volume 5: Group Consciousness Messages helps readers to understand the role of higher realm Group Consciousness in humanity’s ascension. Inspiring messages from groups such as the White Winged Consciousness Of Nine, Lemurian Council Of Twelve and the Galactic Federation reach people in different states of wakefulness, while relating earth and ethereal events during humanity’s ascension. SAM also shares various extraordinary experiences making this volume an excellent bedside companion. You’ll enjoy this book regardless of your state of awareness for the messages within it serve as reminders from Home, relate current events, and hint at what’s ahead for humanity. This volume holds an Index to make finding topics of interest much easier.
Book Of One : – ) Volume 6!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.